Contact Us

    We always have someone on hand to answer your questions or Live Chat. We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact us.
    • Customer Service:

      For questions regarding order status and other after-sales support Use Live Chat or Email Support@poetrystudios.com. Once, order is Shipped you will be sent a tracking number from DHL  With the tracking information sent you may track order progress, and request help by submitting a Customer Service ticket. We normally respond to all tickets within 1 working day.

For Custom Bridal Purchases: Please Provide your inches in Bust/Waist/Hips/Hollow to Floor Along with Purchase#

*Carefully Measure yourself properly for accurate results.

*Only Items with Custom Measurements Button can be customized.

Or Email BridalGowns@poetrystudios.com directly with measurements.

 

Human Resources:
hr@poetrystudios.com
Administration@poetrystudios.com
Returns@poetrystudios.com
Sales@poetrystudios.com
Shipping@poetrystudios.com
Support@poetrystudios.com
management@poetrystudios.com
staff@poetrystudios.com
TechnicalSupport@poetrystudios.com
wholesale@poetrystudios.com
Careers:
Affiliate@poetrystudios.com
Careers@poetrystudios.com
Departments:
BridalGowns@poetrystudios.com
LuxuryClothes@poetrystudios.com
LuxuryElectronics@poetrystudios.com
LuxuryFurniture@poetrystudios.com
LuxuryGowns@poetrystudios.com
VirginHair@poetrystudios.com